If you need assistance, please call 833-471-3337

About

Ben Marks

240-234-1161
bmarks@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Carlos Espinoza

240-426-8627
cespinoza@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Casildo Cabrera

executive sale s consultan

301-633-9842
casildo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Christine Olfus

301-802-4751
License Number: 581875, SPSP98377071
colfus@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Eric Brooks

703-622-2001
License Number: 635038
ebrooks@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Eric is a 2nd generation Realtor and been an active agent for 14+ years in the DC metro area. He delivers first-class customer service and clear communication during every step of the process and especially loves working with clients to find their dream homes.  He is passionate about protecting his clients interests, yet always fair-minded and professional when working with his peers.  Eric is a zealous advocate for his clients’ interests and consistently optimizes results for his clients.

Francisco Landaverde

301-760-9132
francisco@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Giannina Hardesty

240-498-2768
ghardesty@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Julia Owens

Broker

410-533-5486
jowens@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Selling real estate has been my chosen career field for the past 20 years. As a military spouse, I experienced first-hand multiple moves with a short window to make it all happen. Living this experience allowed me to appreciate the unique real estate dynamic imposed on families and individuals during this period. When we work together, first and foremost is ensuring you end up in the right house. What matters is helping you find a home that you want in every way that counts – comfort, security, and all within budget. If your move is taking you outside of the DMV, we’ve gained a trusted network of highly qualified brokers in various parts of the country. I’m always happy to make the initial introduction.

Keosha Blake

410-725-1963
kblake@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Mahban Zargar

240-252-9982
mahban@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Marielle Nijdam-van Der Burgh

703-298-8576
mariellen@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Cumerlato

240-321-3909
mcumerlato@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ramzi Dalbah

240-481-2078
rdalbah@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Samuel Kim

410-353-2031
samkim@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Trish May

Executive Sales Consultant

410-216-4339
410-707-3508
License Number: 651184
trishmay@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Yury Garamyan

301-204-4230
yury@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgroupmd.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Jason Mitchell Group Maryland
1521 Ritchie Highway # 204,
Arnold, MD 21012
833-471-3337


The data relating to real estate for sale on this website appears in part through the BRIGHT Internet Data Exchange program, a voluntary cooperative exchange of property listing data between licensed real estate brokerage firms in which Jason Mitchell Group - Select - Maryland participates, and is provided by BRIGHT through a licensing agreement. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may no longer be available because they are under contract, have Closed or are no longer being offered for sale. © 2024 BRIGHT, All Rights Reserved Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Data last updated: April 13, 2024 4 AM.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com